SPELT Executive Committee

All SPELT members in good standing are eligible to vote for electing 7 members of the Board (Coordinators).  For purposes of continuity 3 and 4 members are elected respectively every alternate year.

The Board meets 2nd Saturday of the month, to review progress on the association’s strategic plan, discuss the budget, and conduct other association business.

SPELT Coordinators 2019-20

Dr. Fauzia Shamim
Programme Coordinator

 TERM: 2019-20

Naimat Anvarali
Finance Coordinator

TERM: 2016-19

Sonia Kazim
Conference Coordinator

TERM: 2019-20

Muhammad Talha Saleem
Academic Coordinator

TERM: 2018-19

Fatima Shahabuddin
Working Committee Coordinator

TERM: 2018-19

Huma M. Thaver
Journal Coordinator

TERM: 2016-19

Dr. Bushra Ahmed Khurram
Workshop Coordinator

TERM: 2019-20



Prof. Zakia Sarwar
Hon-Executive Director
Sadia Jamil
Nasir Ahmed Khan
Gul Jaffery
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
Shams Ullah

101,First Floor,Plot No.C-28, Khe-Ittehad,Lane 12,Phase II Ext,

Design and Developed by TechyPros