37th SPELT INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE 2021

Conference Highlights
Plenary Speakers
Panel Discussion
Conference Program Book
Keynote Address
Conference Schedule
Conference Registration Link
PCIs / Registration Link
Conference Committee 2021
Conference Highlights
KEYNOTE SPEAKER Dr. Deborah Healey, President TESOL International 2019-20 University of Oregon dhealey@uoregon.edu
PLENARY SPEAKER Dr Francisco Dumanig fdumanig@hawaii.edu Hawai
PLENARY SPEAKER Kamila Dolejsi Academic Director, EFL UK kdolejsi@OxfordInternational.com
PLENARY SPEAKER Dr. Naeema Hann Senior Lecturer Leeds Beckett University UK naema.hann@gmail.com
PLENARY SPEAKER Dr. Syed Abdul Manan Associate Professor Nazarbayev University Nur-Sultan (Astana) Kazakhstan syed.manan@nu.edu.kz
PLENARY SPEAKER Dr Sharon McCulloch Senior lecturer in ESOL School of Humanities, Language and Global studies UCLan PrestonPR1 2HE UK SMcculloch2@uclan.ac.uk
PLENARY SPEAKER Dr. Sara Hillman Assistant Professor of English Liberal Arts Program Texas A&M University at Qatar sara.hillman@qatar.tamu.edu
PLENARY SPEAKER Dr Obaid Hamid Senior Lecturer in TESOL Education School of Education, The University of Queensland Brisbane 4072, QLD, Australia m.hamid@uq.edu.au
PLENARY SPEAKER DR. SARAH HOPKYNS Assistant Professor College of Education Zayed University, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates Sarah.hopkyns@zu.ac.ac
Plenary Speakers
Panel Discussion
Conference Program Book
Keynote Address
Conference Schedule
Conference Registration Link
PCIs / Registration Link
Conference Committee 2021

Sonia Kazim

Conference Coordinator,2021

 

101,First Floor,Plot No.C-28, Khe-Ittehad,Lane 12,Phase II Ext,
DHA,Karachi

Design and Developed by TechyPros

CONTACT US